flavia13

By flavia13

AQUALEGIA AGAIN

Photo taken on 14th May, blipped on the 15th.


Many apologies for the delay in blipping,  Had  busy day mostly doing a lof of LightRoom studying.  Trying to understand how to manage my photos through LightRoom and I got myself in a stew about it.  Which is silly 'cos I manage perfectly well just using my Microsoft files.

Anyway I do feel that my photography is rubbish and am not sure what to carry on with.  I will continue with Seppo's classes as I've paid up for that and maybe I'm just expecting too much of myself.  After all I don't want to be a professional Photographer I'm very happily retired - it just feels like everyone else is progressing and I'm going backwards.  I should be able take better photos by now.

I don't really have the time to interact as much as I would like and I do have a couple of things going on at the moment that isn't great.

Anyway enough of that - this photo could be better but it will have to do and it's stll a very pretty aqualegia from the garden.

Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.