Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

In full bloom

Saturday 13th May 2023                   (backblip)

I have also backblipped Friday's Found him again! ..... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

A morning of catching up on some washing & a little Domestic Goddessing  .... not too much of course!

A rather chilly walk this afternoon ...... rather cold & grey ..... definitely not feeling very Springlike!

This was about the best of the few photos I took ..... lovely to see the Hawthorn (also known as May) in full bloom :-)

However I had no intention of removing my coat today even though the May was out!

For those who have no idea why I just put that .... there is an old saying "Ne'er cast a clout (coat) till May is out"

I think I have managed to catch up with everyone .... sorry if I've missed you!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.