*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Medicinal

Noticed that loads of my emails had disappeared from icloud last night so spent the morning getting that sorted. In the end I had to phone apple support but thankfully they were all recovered. Also spent ages filling out an online questionnaire for my mum who had a dental appointment. I knew it would be a bit beyond her so phoned the practice and they texted me a link so I could do it online.

I've got 2 holiday rolls of film ready for processing so nipped out to the post office to send them off. I'm interested to see the results. Treated myself to some Aldi Fake Fabs on the way back, thought they might help my sore throat ;-)

Would love to have gone out running this evening but felt worn out just popping into Bingley and back so will wait until I'm properly recovered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.