ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Too cool for school

It's always good to get my blip in the bag first thing in the morning. We had some excellent morning sunshine (in fact, we had sunshine pretty much wall to wall all day), and while I took a couple of shots of the greenery from my chair, Mr A pointed out a shot visible from his sofa across the room. So I went with that. It makes this place look achingly cool, and I can live with that.

A day spent mainly scooting from one end of the central area to the other, with meetings in High School Yards, ECA, interspersed with lunch at Soderberg and a meeting back in Old College. I finally settled down to my emails at 5.05 in my office. Unsurprisingly, I "brought them home", for the most part, and I've been doing the late shift until a couple of minutes ago, catching up on the things that absolutely have to be cleared before tomorrow, when I have a packed day of interviews.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.