And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

A 'nosy parker'

A 'nosy parker', sometimes spelled 'nosey parker', is a person of an overly inquisitive or prying nature.

Well that was me today haha I first went on a 40min walk this morn then after lunch we went again just me and Ash I thought we were going to go up the hill to the farm but changed my mind as there was a family quiet close behind me so I turned off and went straight past the college and kept walking up. We came on to a lovely st with rather nice house and gardens its called Box hill and a its in a sought after area in Scarborough really enjoyed the walk and will do it again tomorrow. I noticed Ash was limping and had a look down his dew claw is hanging off so off to the vets tomorrow. On the way down the hill at the bottom of sandybed we met a lovely lady called Win Ash immediately fell in love with her. he got him a dish of water and told him to go look round the house haha and he did what a dog. She said I hope you come again soon. Bless her, her husband and dog died so she is now on her own and obviously lonely :( Sometimes I think things happen for a reason as I really do think Ash made her day.

Hope your all well mood still good mood rating 2 happy

love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.