My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Still celebrating

Today's date was in the calendar to take Joan & Eileen for their Covid jabs.
I was getting ready when I heard the doorbell ring; it was Joan in a panic, her phone wasn't working, so I popped over to see what I could do; but no luck, so I phoned the company for them to fix, just enough time before heading to the Doctors Surgery, then the phone rang & it was Eileen in a panic that she couldn't get through to Joan.
Right then now we set off to get the jabs, so while they were in the Surgery I went for a walk & spotted this couple still celebrating the King's Coronation all in their RED, WHITE & BLUE.
Turned the corner & the terrible twosome was waiting at the car; that was quick, I only walked a little way.
Off we went to the Garden Centre to look around & get lunch; Joan's treat.
I picked up some plants & Joan & Eileen insisted on paying for them as I had driven them there; we've decided to go to the Garden Centre again  soon but before 11.30am so we can try the Breakfast menu.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.