ilkkavalkila

By ilkkavalkila

Well, hello there!

I was just back in after morning feeding, when I saw a crane walk by. After I got the camera in my hand, I saw one at about 20-30 metres, but I thought it wasn't the same, so I looked out of the kitchen window and there it was, looking back at me from the road.

The rest of the day didn't go that well. There were some showers, but I managed to get another field seeded before there was too much rain. Unfortunately, while I was filling the seed drill, I damaged a cable while lifting a half empty seed big bag back to the trailer where I had stored them. I should never have left the trailer that close to the cable...

Two millimetres of rain. Actually a half of it came at night, but the late afternoon showers were more of a nuisance.

Backblipped two previous days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.