Green56

By Green56

clematis

Work this morning. I was the reader and scribe for a boy. He did struggle with the exam and it's so hard not to say something like 'Ask me to read it again' but I cant. He did ask me what word obtain meant and I couldn't help him. One sentence on the exam was in my opinion  badly worded. I hate that they test English understanding and not the actual science. 
"Where do plants obtain water for photosynthesis from" 

I had a lovely chat with my nephew John (A teacher at the school) before leaving to go to see his mum and dad.  My brother John and my sil Alison. Alison and I walked to the pub for lunch then walked back over 5 miles.
A walk round my garden when I got home and decided the clematis can have their blip day today. They smell beautiful. 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.