WeeDragon

By WeeDragon

DIY

Always wondered what I could do with the trays in a Tunnock's Box. Turns out they are useful for screws, nuts, bolts & washers. Who new?

Suppose I'll have to eat a box everytime I need a tray for holding bits & bobs temporarily :-D

Bought these 2 plant holders for the garden but made them up today & using them to sort crafty stuff found not in drawers. Eventually to find a place in the new craft room.

I was good at keeping a work place tidy but struggling with my own home. I hope moving the stuff about may help get stuff where they should be.

Dusted down the uprights for storage frame. Didn't have energy for the garden but enjoyed sitting out for lunch & afternoon cuppa.

Fed & watered the birds.

And rest rest rest! Severe anxiety can feel toxic almost like having a bug or infection & can take a few days to recover.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.