Day at a Time

By Tweedy

Underwater

I'm privileged today to blip a very rare image of one of my grandchildren. Here is the four year old, not terribly recognisable, swimming underwater at the pool this morning. It's the only time I'll be able to do this because I was told off by one of the lifeguards. We went early and were the only people in the pool so I'd thought it would be OK but rules are rules I guess. Obviously I wouldn't ever photograph anyone else in such a place. 

If anyone is interested Tuesday's mystery macro was Daucus Carota. I barely managed to look at blip yesterday but thanks for all the kind comments. 

Bedtime yoga was a lovely class of gentle stretches. Unfortunately it didn't have the desired effect but I'm sure after a busy Wednesday and another yoga session I'll sleep tonight. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.