LA BELLA VITA

By Bella888

Busy day

Aqua-aerobics at 10:30 (last time was a few years ago). Felt good - definitely keeping it up (weekly). I think I’ll sleep well tonight.

Rushed home for car, via the Lower Gardens (blipped - super in the sun). Then to Christchurch for Cryotherapy (on face). Took 10mns. Now covered in dark blobs which will get worse before they heal.

Filled a can with distilled water, for my 3 Carnivorous plants near Castlepoint. Cost £1 for 6 litres. Less than the £9.49 I paid on eBay (which admittedly includes a plastic can!). The rain water I collected has almost run out.

Then to Parkstone to see if the Polish shop had radicchio. Second week - no luck. We think they ordered it by mistake, mixing it up with red cabbage!

Was pleased to be back home, and an early night beckons, for sure!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.