ciorstain

By ciorstain

More Networking and a new client

Had a call with Jo in the morning and she decided to take my June spot for her brand shoot. Wooohooo!

Looking forward to that.

Schonsteinfeger checked again for our new heating and we got some new insights in our chimney system.

At 1 pm I met Sara - another LinkedIn connection.
She just returned back from Egypt and came to our Kiez to see me.

We wandered a bit then went for Sushi.
She is lovely.

At 4 pm I had the first coaching call with Lisa. It was great!

Then I rushed to Denise and found THE dress for the wedding - which I will check again tomorrow with Neil.

Neil and I walked to the Columbia Theatre to see if there were anybody selling left over tickets for The Mission - unfortunately not.

So we went for dinner to Umami instead and it was a bit of a disappointment. service was crap and food wasn't great either.

Back home via Kaisers and on the couch.

Blipping this squirrel again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.