I'm in a hurry

This wasn't the best shot today in a visual sense but I kept coming back to it.

I like the feel and suggestion of movement, hurrying, busyness and simplicity. Plus it just seemed more risky to post and a bit different from the street shots I've been taking.

Maybe I like it too because I can't move very fast at present ;-)

My trip into work went ok. It's a bit of a circus as I take in heaps of pillows and so on but my collleagues do a parking valet service and carry all the stuff. They've also done a sterling job of constructing a chaise lounge for me out of two couches. I drape across it and work with a laptop.

I'm tired and sore but that's ok. It's late and the end of the week so it's to be expected. It's all a balancing act and working out where the limits are, what works and what doesn't. It's good to be starting to make the transition back to work.

Enjoy your weekend blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.