Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Another flower

Caleb’s school has “walk to school week” this week, so we walked. He was happy skipping ahead of us, has so much energy in the morning. Saw this poppy on the way - there is a bee in the middle but not very clear.

Cycle this morning, decided to be adventurous and cycle over to my sister. Used her and her home as a half way stop. Good to see the repairs being made to her fencing - new side fence and new replacement fence at the front also. She was surprised to see me. Just under 5 miles today, still good to get out.

I’ve booked on to a crochet course, although I attempt in a crude way to crochet I have never attended classes - learning mostly from my grandmother years ago but have forgotten quite a bit.

Early walk with the dogs this afternoon as we are out to the cinema tonight - Guardians of the Galaxy, love going to the cinema.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.