Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Snoozing Lexi

It can be difficult to get a photo of a snoozing cat, as they have a sixth sense which detects cameras. However, I was successful with Lexi.

I did go out today to get one of my brake lights fixed which was easier than expected as Kwik Fit did it immediately rather than me having to leave my car with them for most of the day. However, I wasn't all that impressed with my outdoor photos (of rhododendrons) and Lexi was the clear winner. 

It was a domesticated day, getting ready for going into hospital next week. I rarely do any ironing, but reckoned that I ought to make an effort to look a bit more presentable than I usually do, however, was it tedious! And I need to do more once I've done some washing. At least there isn't much longer to go, as my domestic efforts will simply come to an end early on Tuesday morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.