BRIANW

By BRIANW

Exclusion Zone (No Access), London

After yesterday's escapade I was a bit apprehensive about getting back out there, as it were, but a lunchtime walk without my camera just felt too strange. So I gave myself a kick up the backside and, as the saying goes, "put my big boy pants on". I wasn't far into my stroll when I spotted this man walking through this narrow pedestrianised passage that he quite clearly shouldn't have been (I rather like the hyperbole of EXCLUSION ZONE though!). He was squeezing through the space by crouching down and it was then I spotted something at the edge of the frame - didn't realise it was a pair of hands until I viewed the image when I got home. I think it adds just a bit of off kilter humour to the shot.
The extra, "It's Beside You!", gave me the same feeling so I thought I'd add it to today's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.