Busy Busy Bee

By Leasil

It's the simple things....

Oh my goodness, the day has finally come. I have three whole days without any fixed appointments. I'm totally my own master for a few days.

All the poly-boxes have now been unpacked and all the kitchenware has found a new home. I spent at least half an hour trying to work out which attachment goes with which blender/chopper/whizzer/blitzer and I'm not certain I was successful. I'm considering selling all spare bits to BAE Systems because I'm pretty sure if you string all the bits together they'd make a passable battleship.

By the way, if there is anything more satisfying than pressure washing the patio, I'd like to know about it.

Speaking of simple pleasures.... I hope you like these eggs as much as I do.

Night night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.