fairyhedgehog

By fairyhedgehog

Friend Visiting

The photo was taken a day late, but it shows what I was drinking with my friend! Although the Yorkshire Tree caddy is actually filled with PG Tips which is what I prefer. 

I had a friend over for lunch and we sat in the garden. We had French bread and salad to eat and enjoyed the sunshine. I was exhausted after she left and we had a less than healthy pizza for dinner. 

The covid vaccine has really left me exhausted, but the muscle and joint pains are almost gone and I am on the mend, just slowly. I've cancelled most of my German this week and not worked on it at all. It's also why I've been neglecting Blipfoto.

On Monday, a friend is coming to stay to visit and help with cat wrangling while we are away, which we will be soon. I hope we can be ready for her and for our trip to Bakewell.

The extra is not my photo but is a crochet pattern I am thinking of making.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.