Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

New friend

Didn’t hear the alarm go off this morning or J getting up for her gym class, being at work yesterday really wiped me out. Morning of sorting a few things out at work before we go away. Headed up town for another massage to help my back, this time with someone else. She wasn’t as good as our friend but it definitely helped with the back. Managed to get stuff sorted so I could finish at 3.30 today. I’m under no illusion that things won’t have progressed while I’m away and it will be waiting for me when I get back. The broken microwave got collected and my beer order was delivered. Did a bit of tidying and then cooked tea while J finished work. Took the dogs up town after dinner so we could get some more drugs and to try and find some more books. Managed to get the drugs but the books I wanted weren’t in our favorite book shop. Kilda and Darwin did make a friend in the shopping center. These painted sheep are the new thing for this year around town. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.