PicturePoems

By PicturePoems

Answering Robin's Request

If I haven't put seeds out - and especially mealworm - either Robin or Blackbird will come and ask. Robin's usually first in the back garden, and Blackbird in the front, outside the kitchen window. But they like to mix it up a bit.

Sat and read in the garden for a while, late afternoon, in warm sunshine, until suddenly it turned chilly, so I came in. First time this year! Earlier, Mrs B and the Young Master picked me up and we went to an out-of-town shopping place and had baked potatoes for lunch. TYM never stopped smiling as we wheeled him round, and even while he sat in his pram watching us eat, he kept kicking his feet and smiling. I think he's so happy as his first tooth has just come through. I caught a glimpse of it, bottom left. Just as he's reached six months! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.