This'n'That

By Nanzy19

Plenty to look at

I think this is the first time that I've remembered a blip birthday - 11 years, 4015 blips posted!  Because I backblipped a few photos after I started blipping, this isn't my actual birthday because I started on Sept. 9 2012.
I decided to try to find a photo for today from one of my favourite places to look for blips, a dock. I spotted this little child watching a boat turn around after being unloaded from a trailer, so interested in everything. Plenty to look at too! That's one of the things I love about blip, always plenty to look at in other journals. Seeing so many places from around the world, looking at what other blippers find in their surroundings to post, enjoying the creativity of so many wonderful photographers every day keeps me addicted to this site. I so appreciate everyone who takes time to look at my blips, gives stars and hearts, and writes comments. I have yet to find a site that compares. I'm thankful for the people who have worked hard to keep Blip going for so many years. You're the best!
I had a little play with the numbers on the pilings for the day.  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.