Thepainterswife

By Thepainterswife

Yes,,it is COLD!

We knew this cold blast of weather was coming, because the weather man on TV told us....but still , it is sooooooooooo cold outside today!

I had to do another school helper job today as the Year 8's had a day out at a Leadership seminar and I drove some of the kids there in my car......this is a blip of the temperature outside on my cars dash-board just after mid-day as I was on my way back there to pick them up again. ( I was stopped safely at the traffic lights as I did this...although I did think of it as I was driving and for a minute thought of doing a quick click on the iphone...bit dangerous!)

Now there is snow falling outside as I write this, it is only 4pm and it is almost dark out there...Ella is hoping for snow on the ground tomorrow to stomp around in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.