Raestelle

By Raestelle

"The Moon In May - And I"...

...Yes, this is the Moon - taken last night. It was such a bright moon again, under our desert sky -the same moon we all see on Earth - it's just that it was visible ever so brightly again...last night..through the window, shining on me... in bed...

...We've all seen the Moon ofcourse - forever in our lives, but let's do a blip of the Moon..as this Moon of this night shall disappear over the horizon and then you will see the beauty of it on the other side of the world..

...I thought it looked so beautiful through the window - I'd wander outside in my pyjamas into the still of the night with the slight fog from the day visibly low in the sky through the bright moonlight..and try to take this blip of it to see how it turned out with my camera..

...Well, this is what we have this time, with the Moon and I, but what is that underneath I ask, maybe a reflection, or two along with a portion of our Claret Ash Tree -but isn't it intriguing..

...It was so quiet, and beautiful, not a sound was heard at that time of the early morning...beauty and balminess I thought - with just the Moon and I...



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.