kwchas

By kwchas

Builth Wells 3 Dolgellau 0

Not as exciting or as many goals as last Saturday's match but an enjoyable afternoon in super surroundings. This was the third consecutive Saturday that I had seen a game in the Ardal North East League. These Welsh non-league grounds are great places to visit on a sunny day in May. I think this was probably my last match of the 2022/23 season but it is only 6 or 7 weeks until it starts all over again :). According to the brilliant Futbology app it was my 74th game of the season.

This looks like an obvious goal but the ball had just drifted past the Builth Wells striker (in yellow).

As an added bonus a red kite (bird 74) flew over the ground in the dying moments so I got a bird blip as well.

Album of the Day - Norman ******* Rockwell - Lana Del Ray (2019)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.