Janewatt

By Janewatt

My mosaic

Got over yo Dol for mosaic workshop held in Recyclerie. Very intersting place to visit and I'll have yo go nback to search for new things I want. Huge place and lots of people browsing.
I was the only person to turn up for this. Very enjoyable meeting Beatrice and heating about her work. We shared knowledge and experiences of modaic.
I wanted to do a "coaster" as I knew it would be easiest to do flat surface.
Will have to go back to do.the joints.

Bad news on house selling front as buyers won't have loan in place for final date. I'm not sure about agreeing to extend period as I don't believe they can get the loan. I feel very worried as I need money and house has been off the market for months now. Agent still saying it'll probably work out ok. and I should stay positive. My saying "I told you so" didn't help. But they're used to dealing with couples who have 2 incomes of some sort.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.