Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Stunning Attingham

After the gym, we had lunch and then went to Attingham for a walk. Dad came too. I particularly wanted to visit the walled garden as I'd seen some photos showing how lovely it looked and I wasn't disappointed.  The allium and the other flowers were stunning.  I may have to visit again in a week or so as there's a poppy garden that's about to burst into flower and I love poppies.  
We had a drink and cake in the newly reopened mansion cafe (thanks Dad) and then headed to Next as Dad wanted help choosing his wedding suit. My brother's getting married again soon and Dad wasn't sure which colour to get.
Chris was very pleased while I was getting the tea as Arsenal lost which meant Man City won the league again. All in all, it was a good day with stunning weather. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.