ishaan97

By ishaan97

Calton Hills and board games

Max mentioned to meet up at Blackmed to go to a Collective exhibition at Calton Hill, so I forced myself out of the bed to reach to him at 11.15. There I also bumped into our common friend Kat, who also does the dance class. And we all went to Calton Hill after. The exhibition was underwhelming, and not that great with just one thing on the exhibit, silly.

Max and I had a chat after and we went back to home and I took a nap. Still unable to walk, I decided it was best to take a taxi as I had committed to go to Tom’s board games meet up at the Whitelady. It was fun,
I won in Carcassonne, and lost in others. But had so fun fun and good food too: pizza and brownie so quite pleased.

I have decided to wake up early tomorrow and do the pending bank work. I also have to send a straightforward of two high ranked people in the company about my work load.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.