Kangaroo

By Kangaroo

South End of Main Street at 12:56pm on a Tuesday.

I was on my way to an appointment to talk about editing with a lady as I later worked out at a venue in the opposite direction to the view because my attention was taken by something interesting happening.

There was action as one of 'my' community writers used to humorously comment and write about incidents in his hometown in rural South Australia in the 30s. It generally came out of nature trips with his friends.

Wanting to catch the 'picture' I rushed towards it to minimise the loss of distance but made a sudden decision to blip before getting exciting close-ups. Close-ups uggh. Didn't work.

I do hope my blips get better when the new spectacles for my eyesight are delivered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.