Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Are You Ready for Fresh Air?

yes!
 Finally finished this very large puzzle, by Tadanori Yokoo, a Japanese graphic artist, designer, painter, born in 1936, with 91 works at MOMA in NYC.     I had to make my table bigger!   But now I can put it away and breath fresh air tomorrow at the island.    Also got my blip book for year 13 back (extra) so all is well…(except I messed up the covers myself and didn't catch the mistake.   But those photos are fine inside.)    Ha I see I had a turtle picture this week last year and today I had a visit with that same  friend.  the clematis I"m afraid is not doing well for some odd reason.     
  Put  a “men at work” in my other journal;…3 condo neighbors playing with 3 pressure walkers making the sidewalks beautiful. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.