Day Today

By Feathers14

Can You See The Light

Can you see the light - Jeff Healey

A terrible photo and one that I'll definitely look back on in the future and cringe at. Let's just say that the Grid and revision tends to sap my creativity.

Another day revising. All I can say is that I learn a lot more than expected, during revision sessions. 10fastfingers.com is possibly the greatest procrastination site ever! You can get fast at typing and kill some time. The added bonus being that because it's only 1 minute long each round, you can't kill that much time.

Writing up these musical May entries I've limited myself to only what I can write whilst the song is playing (this about 3-4 minutes writing max). Fortunately, due to 10fastfingers.com, my writing speed as increased quite a bit so I'll still be able to write enough as to bore everyone reading :P

Exams 'start' soon (feels strange writing that given that they've already finished, for me) and it's getting tense.

Peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.