Red Flash

By RedFlash

My view today

I’ve walked to Winchester City Mill stopping off initially at the tetra pack recycling bank. We save everything in the house and I take them to the recycling bank when I can.

I then went to a local coffee shop where I owed them for a drink. I’d managed to go into town recently without a wallet and they had given me a drink free of charge. Today I’ve paid for it and to thank me they have me a cake free of charge.

I’ve then volunteered at the mill. We need to replace the mill wheel so we are currently fund raising. When I’m normally there I’m milling but today I’ve just talked to people.

HtP joined me for lunch at the mill.

We’ve then walked the dogs.

HtP then cut the grass for me while I did some other jobs. Thank you HtP.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.