BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Wow

It rained on Friday while I was at work but the weather was glorious for the weekend (it's too often the other way around).

A lovely start to the day with my breakfast outside followed by grouting more patio as I was so happy with the results on the back patio.

Lunchtime it was time for swimming where Orla performed really well again and did as she was told. straight back from swimming I threw a sandwich down my neck then went out for a 3 hour Mountain Bike blast over Kinver Edge.

We got back and spent more time in the garden with my Dad and sister.

Once they had gone I cut the grass and tidied a few hedges.

Rather productive day but by the end I was knackered so a relaxing night watching season 4 of You was in order.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.