The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Relaxed!

My day has been anything but relaxed…it started with blood tests; a quick dash from the Dr to the U3A AGM…a convivial morning with a quiz before the boring part and lunch after; home  via the shops before picking the wee one up from nursery. He’s here for the night…MC has been down to North Tyneside for a hernia op today so I volunteered to child mind and suggested he got an ambulance car organised rather than me driving. I’m glad I didn’t take him as he’s only just got home at about 8pm from about 9.30ish this morning.

We had a quick trip to the park before tea…I found my blip on the prom, it wasn’t really relaxing weather today compared to the weekend but it did finally turn sunny enough to have a picnic tea in the garden.

Thanks to ApolloFly for hosting Mono Monday this month..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.