South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Ramster Gardens

Back to our favourite garden today to see the rhododendrons.  

I have put some extras in.
1. The photographer (Paul) at work.  He took some marvellous photos.
2. Cynthia, the massive rhododendron was flowering! (I showed her beautiful branches in my previous blip of the garden).
3. Summerhouse in a part of the garden we hadn't visited before.
4. Stuart and pink rhododendron!
5. My favourite sculpture.  Already sold, so I couldn't be extravagantly tempted!

Forgot to say, we looked out into the garden just now at the crescent moon and we think we saw the International Space Station flying over.  The timing seemed to fit in with when it’s due over Worthing (a bit later this evening) when I checked online.  We also saw a bat flying around, so they are back again - I love watching those!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.