Cathaber

By Cathaber

Another creature in the house

Hello blippers. My name is George II. In case anyone is in any doubt, I will save you embarrasment by telling you that I'm a sock piggy. She made me about three weeks ago, since when I've been lying here waiting to be blipped, like She said I would be. I thought She could have gone to a tiny bit of trouble, sat me up or something, but oh no. She said I should be grateful to be chosen. Over raindrops. Huh!

It was a choice between an arty pic of raindrops on leaves or George II. I thought all of us (in the UK at least) had seen quite enough rain, so you got the sock piggy. Another stroppy creature in the house.

I've now put up my pics from last year's Cardiff Photomarathon here. I think the ones I took this year form a more coherent set.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.