Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Brimstone

I have also backblipped yesterday's Like two eyes! ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

An unusual visitor today ..... this Brimstone Moth was resting on the kitchen window .... inside!

I hadn't invited it in but what can you do?

You get the camera that's what!

This was the best I could get with the backlighting but it was too good a chance to pass up as I've not seen one before :-)

After taking this I did manage to persuade it across to the open part & it flew off :-)

Also saw the first Sparrow fledgling in the garden today (Extra)

We will be taking the supermarket by surprise shortly ..... with any luck it will be so confused by a Tuesday visit that we'll escape unscathed! Lol

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.