The Old New Inn

We popped into Bourton-on-the-Water this afternoon, me to get a haircut, mrsfb to return something to SeaSalt.

I had a walkabout and got a few OK images. none that I was really happy with though. Decided this one will do. I've never been inside so I don't know how the 'old' new is handled.

We are having a 'new' old inn in Northleach soon. The Sherborne Arms is re-opening on 28th May. We are quite looking forward to that.

We also called into the Co-op for a few things, and got our 10% 'student' over 60s discount.

Camera club was fun last night. I picked up a nice trophy which I will no doubt blip one day, and I was confirmed as the new programme secretary. How did that happen? They didn't tell me it was a 5 year tenure :-)

One year ago:
If You Ask Me ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.