The birds are sooo loud

I put food out yesterday evening and the starlings came early, they were making sooo much noise this morning. 

I have not put any food out this evening, so they will have to look somewhere else tomorrow morning.  Maybe they can eat the grubs in the lawn.  I enjoy seeing them but they are loud, I am sure they will be gone in a week or so and I will then miss the noise.  There are a few more bird photos in extra including Mr/Mrs Woodpecker who came to visit.

Busy day at work, gone on with a few bits, a few meetings etc.  Still got my cough and find it a little hard to be that interested in work.  Rich is still coughing well and did go to the doctor today, he got some pills and stuff so hopefully will start to feel better in a few days. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.