chantler63

By chantler63

Keeping my Eye on You

At the moment, I am not able to see any images on the Blipfoto phone app. Just black squares. Any ideas?

This tree's eye seen on a fresh air dog walk late afternoon.

A day of posting on many Facebook groups about our motorhome theft; I've never before spent as much time on Facebook as I did today! The idea is to raise so much awareness that the stolen motorhome becomes too hot to handle!

The police have done nothing and are not at all interested.  So much crime going  on, and the baddies win every time - what are our police actually doing? The economic cost to society must be huge!

We are resigned to the fact that we will not see the motorhome again, but where will it go? I really hope that somewhere it will be a fun holiday home for someone who will love it as much we did..

We will buy another van as we love the lifestyle - it will be triple tracked and quadruple alarmed etc. We will never though, forget the motorhome we loved.

A fantastic evening at camera club - our last meeting of the season held at The Queen's Park Centre in Aylesbury, where we are currently holding a print exhibition. Very sociable and fun - everyone had a great time. I wasn't expecting to be there but very glad that I was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.