KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

A Sort of Nutty Day

A horrible round of golf during the regular Ladies' Club play this morning. The woman who shared my cart with me was in an awful mood which was pervasive. Not that I should let that affect my play, right?

Then I discovered that the power to my garages was out - the breaker was tripped and not interested in being reset. So the guy who oversees such things for the HOA came and we fiddled around, but it was finally determined that we needed an electrician. Groan. So I moved my car out into the parking lot to make it easy to get to. Hope to hear from the electrician soon.

Several phone calls and then finally I managed to take the vase of flowers I picked from my old garden outside in the light to take a photo for my blip. Love this combination!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.