fine del mercato

STRAVA Day 717- no filter sky shot

Last year on Blip (portrait of my aunts using T's current phone)

#morningsbyS  : All sunrise photography shared in Blip so far, already archived some on Instagram for "gridding"

Grateful for these main things now daily: good family, good food and living in a home where our neighbors only play loud music on Sundays (and special occasions). 

Tagging along B's shoot for Fitness Lab after T gets home from his "last day" of face-to-face classes today. 

According to B, the two-levels of the gym building will most possibly become three levels in the coming days. Level 2 will be the Baztekhan (mixed martial arts) training area, Level 3 is where the weightlifting and other cardio machines are while Level 4 is for circuit and dance classes.
These are just our own conjectures not the official announcement by their owners/managers but I'd like to see for myself later what's in reality new and possibly ask some of the coaches and staff about it. 

*If the gym does become three levels, will still only go there for weightlifting and self-timed yoga and will not want to join classes. 

***
Featured photo is the view this morning when I decided to get away from T's daily _________, to find the Manong in our market for taho and to get an outdoor incline walk (despite already finishing the 50km Monthly Walk Challenge  yesterday). 

Title is just an Italian translation for "end of market."

***
*T wants us (B and I) to play Pokemon Unite with him even if we've repeatedly declined. Told him in the past that we could watch Sheldon and the gang on Big Bang Theory instead but I'll never install an online game in my phone just so that he'll view me as a "cool mom." 
He reacted with ______ and so one time I gave up and said will do my best to learn it even if I never played online games before. 

Even as a kid, am just someone who escapes reading books and plays Scrabble with myself. Never pestered my parents for Tamagotchi which was the trend when I was his age. 

***
Another TLDR (Too Long Don't Read) entry. 

Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting, intended to take a photo of a river but the nearest one is a 6 kilometer hike from our place so settled to crop this sunrise instead. Have a good one! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.