BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Updates....

....in the mancave.

After having O' Brother hanging for 4 years I decided to change the film poster in my frame for a change.

O Brother, where art thou? is still my all time favourite movie but Into The Wild is not far behind....mainly for the soundtrack.

I am lucky to have a friend that can get me actual cinema movie posters from their release. He is a massive movie fan and has a huge collection. He's got me quite a collection over the years and I'm looking after them as they have some value but this one is too cool to me to be stored away.

I'm also utilising some of the furniture bought from IKEA at the weekend.

A lovely evening sorting stuff out in the cellar and entertainment room.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.