The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

What a day!

Yesteday afternoon I suddenly did my back in.... big time.... as in I could lie flat on my bed and that was it. 

I had hoped it would be better this morning, but it was not, so I rang the chiropractor at 7.30 and got an emergency appointment at 10 AM. 

I left there feeling sceptical. I was still in pain. But the chiropractor said that walking would be good, so I took the boys for a walk and it did actually get better. After some hours I felt ok when sitting. I felt well enough to do a little light training with Xmas (Gollum and Tango go treats for doing a little - just to make them feel involved).

And in the afternoon I went for another walk and am feeling a lot better. Phew!

I have another appointment tomorrow, but I am optimistic :-)

Gollum's stomach is also better - so I am feeling better about him too.

I uploaded Gollum's routine from the Individual Final here! Click on the link if you want to see it.

I also wrote about the World Championship on my website - you can see it here. 

So all in all the day turned out a lot better than I expected when I woke up this morning. 

See you tomorrow 
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.