mambo

By mambo

White

It seems a while since l’ve had a Wednesday without an agenda (except for tap dancing this evening) so the day was mine.
Had a lay in even though l was wide awake and caught up on some podcasts.

Had three parcels to post then got down to some jobs l’ve been putting off.
One was to investigate if a Cyber attack on one of the pension schemes l’m in had affected me.
( It hasn’t so far ) and l’ve been given a years free protection from a security scheme to check on my finances everyday.

This afternoon has been spent in the garden and it certainly looks much tidier.
Green waste can go to the tip tomorrow.
Waited till the bright sun had left the garden to look round for a photograph.
It was going to be my aquilegias but on closer inspection they are covered in greenfly.
Looked down in the shade and saw my Dicentra Alba still had a few flowers left so as l’ve not blipped it this year it earned an entry in my journal.
I do like white flowers

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.