Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Colours

Ended up having to do a bit more work than planned this morning but I do now have a new retail stockist.

This afternoon it was into cleaning, washing bedding, creating a housesitting guide etc ready for our guests. Plus laundry for us, checking flight details/luggage allowances, buying travel insurance and all the many other things that need to be done ahead of a holiday.

Quite pooped but feels like we're getting there. S is packed and I'll do mine in the morning.

I'm really enjoying seeing how some of the colour combos I've planted are starting to work together this year. I know there are a couple things I'll likely take out but this acer and aquilegia (with white daisies coming and purple centaurea below) is looking very promising. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.