Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Campanula

(I think as I thought it was a different plant!). 

Its spread enormously this year!  Can I cut it back without ruining it??

Thank you for your kind comments yesterday.  The PDR was awful but at least I've got the same grade as last year (and if I was staying would get a payrise). 

But more than ever I want to leave now, and I'm glad I made that decision of voluntary redundancy - though the worst thing is that it was announced publicly over our internal web today, even though I'm not leaving for 2 months. - so I'm not at all happy (feels like I'm leaving in shame even though I'm not)

I hope to find a good job, good salary and shorter hours (7 til 7 is just too much, but that's what its ending up being :( ) Oh and definitely not doing anything to do with Data Protection which thankfully is only 1/3 of the job - but ends up being so many more hours!!!

Head held high to the end of July when I'm out :):)

And thankful I have tomorrow off, and doing another art course at the lovely farm :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.