StephenF

By StephenF

No Adonis

Purchasing a Body Sculpture rowing machine several years ago may have given me aspirations to shape up like a sculpture of Adonis. Pulling it out of the back of what we, rather euphemistically, call  the summerhouse showed that up as a forlorn hope. I don't remember how often I used it but I do know that it took me an age to sit on it today and even longer to get up! The plan is to clean it up and see if anyone wants it - there's a charity sale coming up at the local RSPCA centre soon so we'll see if they want it. In the meantime I'll carry on with my personal trainer once a week and hope that eventually helps to trim my tum. Of course, the ongoing work of decluttering the "summerhouse" and the house itself should burn off some calories!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.