monochrome

By monochrome

Nom nom nom

Five minutes to twelve - boab sends round an email asking if anyone fancies going somewhere for pub lunch. After some initial debate and 2-for-1 voucher finding, the Gourmet Burger Kitchen was decided upon (I know, not a pub per se) and we headed along for a good bit of burger.
I had the garlic mayo burger, which has been a catastrophic mistake of the highest order. Not because I didn't enjoy it mind - it was particularly delicious and most tasty. No, I am regretting it now because the missus is 5 months pregnant, and is highly attuned to even the slightest of odours. As such, I've been told to keep my distance for the foreseeable future until it's effects have worn off!

I had been trying to get my burger in focus, with Stevie's in the background out of focus, however the opposite has happened, and, quite frankly I was too hungry to try for the shot again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.