Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Errands

Little Man and I spent today in the normal way we'd spend a Thursday. We went out. There were a few things I wanted to pick up from the supermarket. Little Man has gotten into the fussy stage with his meals so we've had to resort to working around his preferences... mainly for spaghetti. So I had to get a couple of pouches of the stuff as well as bread and oat biscuits. I took this photo on the walk home. I've taken photos on the other side of this field before... the latest one was last Sunday. I really love how much greenery and open space there is here in Stafford!

The only difference to our day, compared to a 'normal' Thursday is that hubby had the day off. He has a couple of days off and so Little Man had some fun, playing with him this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.