My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Colourful

Another Stress filled day trying to help Joan.
I did the shopping.
Got a phone call or 2 to say a phone engineer will be sorting it out Friday, but as it's a life or death situation they will try to get someone out sooner.
I also got a call from the Lifeline people to say someone will be out tomorrow to give Joan a different Lifeline not reliant on the phone lines.
Just finishing my Lunch & "Open Reach" turned up to fix Joan's telephone, so I had to attend with that to help Joan with things.
Took an hour or so, but thank goodness it's fixed, now for tomorrow to fix the lifeline.
So on my journey of to & froing I took this photo of my Euphorbia & Grannies Bonnets in the front Garden/Giant's Grave. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.